Contact

Editorial
Advertising
 
Cancel

Our Team

Editorial

Michael Rafalowich - Editor
Telephone: +1 212 224 3925
Email: mrafalowich@euromoneyny.com
Joanna Yang - Asia-Pacific
Telephone: +852 2912 8084
Email: joanna.yang@euromoneyasia.com
Danielle Ngwana-Joseph - Europe
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 779 8151
Email: danielle.ngwana-joseph@euromoneyplc.com
Shailyn Tirado - Latin America
Telephone: +1 212 224 3484
Email: shailyn.tirado@euromoneyny.com
Brittany Sharoff - Labor and employment (United States)
Telephone: +1 212 224 3408
Email: brittany.sharoff@euromoneyny.com

Sponsorship & Advertising

Rebecca Synnott - Business Development Manager
Call: +1 212 224 3337
Email: rebecca.synnott@euromoneyny.com
William Lo - Business Development Manager (Asia-Pacific)
Call: +852 2842 6970
Email: william.lo@euromoneyasia.com
Nick Heath - Business Development Manager (Europe)
Call: +44 0207 779 8692
Email: nheath@euromoneyplc.com

Our Offices

UK office address (EMEA):
8 Bouverie Street
London
EC4Y 8AX
United Kingdom
P: +44 (020) 7779-8888
USA office address (Americas):
1120 6th Avenue
New York
NY 10036
P: +1 212 224 3300
Hong Kong office address (Asia/Pacific):
38/F Hopewell Centre
183 Queen's Road East,
Wan Chai
Hong Kong
P: +852 2912 8001