Allen & Gledhill

Singapore

Address:
One Marina Boulevard #28-00
Singapore
018989

+65 6890 7188

+65 6327 3800


Allen & Gledhill is a full-service South-east Asian law firm. With offices in Singapore and Myanmar; its associate firm, Rahmat Lim & Partners in Malaysia; and its alliance firm, Soemadipradja & Taher in Indonesia, the Allen & Gledhill network has 600 lawyers in the region. Established in 1902, our Firm is consistently ranked as one of the market leaders in Singapore and South-east Asia.

Allen & Gledhill’s Litigation & Dispute Resolution Department is one of the largest and most experienced disputes teams in Singapore and South-east Asia. Our practice comprises 120 lawyers, with over 40 Partners (including two Senior Counsels). With a focus on Commercial Litigation and International Arbitration, our Firm has expertise in various specialist practices.

Co-Heads of Litigation & Dispute Resolution Department:

Andrew Yeo (andrew.yeo@allenandgledhill.com)

William Ong (william.ong@allenandgledhill.com)


Commercial Litigation:

Dr. Stanley Lai, SC (stanley.lai@allenandgledhill.com)

William Ong (william.ong@allenandgledhill.com)

Vincent Leow (vincent.leow@allenandgledhill.com)

Jason Chan, SC (jason.chan@allenandgledhill.com)

 

Construction & Engineering:

Ho Chien Mien (ho.chienmien@allenandgledhill.com)

Sathiaseelan Jagateesan (sathia@allenandgledhill.com)

 

International Arbitration:

Chong Yee Leong (chong.yeeleong@allenandgledhill.com)

Dinesh Dhillon (dinesh.dhillon@allenandgledhill.com)

 

Restructuring & Insolvency:

Chong Yee Leong (chong.yeeleong@allenandgledhill.com)

Edward Tiong (edward.tiong@allenandgledhill.com)

 

Maritime & Aviation (Disputes):

Yap Yin Soon (yap.yinsoon@allenandgledhill.com)

Kenny Yap (kenny.yap@allenandgledhill.com)

 

White Collar & Investigations:

Aaron Lee (aaron.lee@allenandgledhill.com)

Jason Chan, SC (jason.chan@allenandgledhill.com)

Vincent Leow (vincent.leow@allenandgledhill.com)

Singapore: Allen & Gledhill / allenandgledhill.com

Malaysia: Rahmat Lim & Partners / rahmatlim.com

Myanmar: Allen & Gledhill / allenandgledhill.com/mm

Indonesia: Soemadipradja & Taher / soemath.com