Top 250 Women in Litigation 2017 Press Releases

Press releases can be found below highligting specific honorees on the Top 250 Women in Litigation:

Samantha Adams of Adams + Crow Law  https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/samantha-adams-of-adams-crow-law-press-release/argdstju

Sharon Woods of Barris Scott Denn & Driker https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/sharon-woods-of-barris-sott-denn-and-driker-press-release/ardsaixo

Hannah Ross of Bernstein Litowitz Berger and Grossman https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/hannah-ross-of-bernstein-litowitz-berger-and-grossmann-press-release/aravnqwg

Helen Maher of Boies Schiller & Flexner https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/helen-maher-of-boies-schiller-and-flexner-press-release/arutgtlm

Joan Lukey of Choate Hall & Stewart https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/joan-lukey-of-choate-hall-and-stewart-press-release/artcumnk

Christine Varney of Cravath Swaine & Moore https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/christine-varney-of-cravath-swaine-and-moore-press-release/arzfdzpa

Julie North of Cravath Swaine & Moore https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/julie-north-of-cravath-swaine-and-moore-press-release/arqqznlo

Sandra Goldstein of Cravath Swaine & Moore https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/sandra-goldstein-of-cravath-swaine-and-moore-press-release/arrclylc

Shannon Selden of Debevoise & Plimpton https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/shannon-selden-of-debevoise-and-plimpton-press-release/arsceqrt

Maeve O’Connor of Debevoise & Plimpton https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/maeve-oconnor-of-debevoise-and-plimpton-press-release/arxvucuv

Catherine Amirfar of Debevoise & Plimpton https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/catherine-amirfar-of-debevoise-and-plimpton-press-release/arrvvgid

Maura Monaghan of Debevoise & Plimpton https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/maura-monaghan-of-debevoise-and-plimpton-press-release/arizpgun

Mary Beth Hogan of Debevoise & Plimpton https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/mary-beth-hogan-of-debevoise-and-plimpton-press-release/ardbmozd

Natalie Reid of Debevoise & Plimpton https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/natalie-reid-of-debevoise-and-plimpton-press-release/arwaiuti

Helen Cantwell of Debevoise & Plimpton https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/helen-cantwell-of-debevoise-and-plimpton-press-release/arvniwjk

Mary Jo White of Debevoise & Plimpton https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/mary-jo-white-of-debevoise-and-plimpton-press-release/arkqqjez

Jennifer Haltom Doan of Haltom https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/jennifer-haltom-doan-of-haltom-doan-press-release/arwjoyga

Jennifer S. Recine of Kasowitz Benson Torres https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/jennifer-s-recine-of-kasowitz-benson-torres-press-release/ardhlcwg

Linda Kornfeld of Kasowitz Benson Torres https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/linda-kornfeld-of-kasowitz-benson-torres-press-release/arpesllz

Jennifer L. Keller of Keller Anderle https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/jennifer-l-keller-of-keller-anderle-press-release/arijxeov

Elizabeth S. Hess of Kirkland & Ellis https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/elizabeth-s-hess-of-kirkland-and-ellis-press-release/arnyahft

Leora Ben-Ami of Kirkland & Ellis https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/leora-ben-ami-of-kirkland-and-ellis-press-release/arweqoqc

Leslie Smith of Kirkland & Ellis https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/leslie-smith-of-kirkland-and-ellis-press-release/arkkxtoq

Susan Davies of Kirkland & Ellis https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/susan-davies-of-kirkland-and-ellis-press-release/arxcruta

Anna Rotman of Kirkland & Ellis https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/anna-rotman-of-kirkland-and-ellis-press-release/arusbnor

Anne Sidrys of Kirkland & Ellis https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/anne-sidrys-of-kirkland-and-ellis-press-release/ardiwivd

Dale Cendali of Kirkland & Ellis https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/dale-cendali-of-kirkland-and-ellis-press-release/arudelhc

Gail Mautner of Lane Powell https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/gail-mautner-of-lane-powell-press-release/armttctk

Barbara Duffy of Lane Powell https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/barbara-duffy-of-lane-powell-press-release/arianjjj

Gwendolyn Payton of Kilpatrick Townsend https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/gwendolyn-payton-of-kilpatrick-townsend-press-release/arfbplyg

Kelly Dermody of Lieff Cabraser Heimann & Bernstein https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/kelly-dermody-of-lieff-cabraser-heimann-and-bernstein-press-release/areemsij

Elizabeth Cabraser of Lieff Cabraser Heimann & Bernstein https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/elizabeth-cabraser-of-lieff-cabraser-heimann-and-bernstein-press-release/arlaoitk

Gayle Rosenstein Klein of McKool Smith https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/gayle-rosenstein-klein-of-mckool-smith-press-release/armumhcq

Elizabeth Sherwin of McKool Smith https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/elizabeth-sherwin-of-mckool-smith-press-release/arxnlvif

Robin Cohen of McKool Smith https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/robin-cohen-of-mckool-smith-press-release/arcwuxde

Eileen McCabe of Mendes & Mount https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/eileen-mccabe-of-mendes-and-mount-press-release/arowgqtc

Nancy Rafuse of Polsinelli https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/nancy-rafuse-of-polsinelli-press-release/armmgwat

Shari Brandt of Richards Kibbe & Orbe https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/shari-brandt-of-richards-kibbe-and-orbe-press-release/arnqhofv

Yvette Ostolaza of Sidley Austin https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/yvette-ostolaza-of-sidley-austin-press-release/arbhcgar

Maria D. Melendez of Sidley Austin https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/yvette-ostolaza-of-sidley-austin-press-release/arbhcgar

Bindu Donovan of Sidley Austin https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/bindu-donovan-of-sidley-austin-press-release/arevtumy

Jennifer Haworth McCandless of Sidley Austin https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/jennifer-haworth-mccandless-of-sidley-austin-press-release/armdmcif

Marinn Carlson of Sidley Austin https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/marinn-carlson-of-sidley-austin-press-release/arbjpqbc

Debra Pole of Sidley Austin https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/debra-pole-of-sidley-austin-press-release/arlhhbvo

Maja Eaton of Sidley Austin https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/maja-eaton-of-sidley-austin-press-release/arlbvneh

Sara Gourley of Sidley Austin https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/sara-gourley-of-sidley-austin-press-release/arfkvwrm

Sara Brody of Sidley Austin https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/sara-brody-of-sidley-austin-press-release/arlgsvxd

Karen Popp of Sidley Austin https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/karen-popp-of-sidley-austin-press-release/arvndwmm

Kimberly A. Dunne of Sidley Austin https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/kimberly-a-dunne-of-sidley-austin-press-release/arkiiobg

Kristin Koehler of Sidley Austin https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/kimberly-a-dunne-of-sidley-austin-press-release/arkiiobg

Lynn Neuner of Simpson Thacher & Bartlett https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/lynn-neuner-of-simpson-thacher-and-bartlett-press-release/arombybs

Mary Beth Forshaw of Simpson Thacher & Bartlett https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/mary-beth-forshaw-of-simpson-thacher-and-bartlett-press-release/arwqzxrk

Lori E. Lesser of Simpson Thacher & Bartlett https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/lori-e-lesser-of-simpson-thacher-and-bartlett-press-release/arkrhnlz

Deborah L. Stein of Simpson Thatcher & Bartlett https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/deborah-l-stein-of-simpson-thatcher-and-bartlett-press-release/arjddbrz

Cheryl Scarboro of Simpson Thatcher & Bartlett https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/cheryl-scarboro-of-simpson-thatcher-and-bartlett-press-release/arjeokus

Yvonne Quinn of Sullivan & Cromwell https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/yvonne-quinn-of-sullivan-and-cromwell-press-release/artwpsdt

Penny Shane of Sullivan & Cromwell https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/yvonne-quinn-of-sullivan-and-cromwell-press-release/artwpsdt

Sharon Nelles of Sullivan & Cromwell https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/sharon-nelles-of-sullivan-and-cromwell-press-release/arabjomr

Karen Patton Seymour of Sullivan & Cromwell https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/karen-patton-seymour-of-sullivan-and-cromwell-press-release/arcbocac

Allison Mullins of Turning Point Litigation https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/allison-mullins-of-turning-point-litigation-press-release/areunrqd

Ilene Knable Gotts of Wachtell Lipton Rosen & Katz https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/ilene-knable-gotts-of-wachtell-lipton-rosen-and-katz-press-release/aracmyrw

Rachelle Silverberg of Wachtell Lipton Rosen & Katz https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/rachelle-silverberg-of-wachtell-lipton-rosen-and-katz-press-release/arhmbypx

Elaine Golin of Wachtell Lipton Rosen & Katz https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/elaine-golin-of-wachtell-lipton-rosen-and-katz-press-release/arnrcsir

Beth Wilkinson of Wilkinson Walsh Eskovitz https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/beth-wilkinson-of-wilkinson-walsh-eskovitz-press-release/arzpzgrq

Lori Alvino McGill of Wilkinson Walsh Eskovitz https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/lori-alvino-mcgill-of-wilkinson-walsh-eskovitz-press-release/arspewyf

Elizabeth Papez of Winston & Strawn https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/elizabeth-papez-of-winston-and-strawn-press-release/arrhrybp

Heather L. Kafele of Winston & Strawn https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/heather-l-kafele-of-winston-and-strawn-press-release/arkoqwma

Melanie Gray of Winston & Strawn https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/melanie-gray-of-winston-and-strawn-press-release/arhydyjd

Paula Hinton of Winston & Strawn https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/paula-hinton-of-winston-and-strawn-press-release/arldrxjk

Natalie L. Arbaugh of Winston & Strawn https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/natalie-l-arbaugh-of-winston-and-strawn-press-release/arktphom

Kathi Vidal of Winston & Strawn https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/kathi-vidal-of-winston-and-strawn-press-release/arvhiuwp

Caryn Jacobs of Winston & Strawn https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/caryn-jacobs-of-winston-and-strawn-press-release/arjzwvec

Heidi Brooks Bradley of Lane Powell  https://www.benchmarklitigation.com/articles/heidi-brooks-bradley-of-lane-powell-press-release/arhytllt