Contact Us

Editorial

Michael Rafalowich - Editor
Telephone: +1 212 224 3925
Email: mrafalowich@euromoneyny.com

Joanna Yang - Asia-Pacific
Telephone: +852 2912 8084
Email: joanna.yang@euromoneyasia.com

Danielle Ngwana-Joseph - Europe
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 779 8151
Email: danielle.ngwana-joseph@euromoneyplc.com

Shailyn Tirado - Latin America
Telephone: +1 212 224 3484
Email: shailyn.tirado@euromoneyny.com

Brittany Sharoff - Labor and employment (United States)
Telephone: +1 212 224 3408
Email: brittany.sharoff@euromoneyny.com



Sponsorship & Advertising

Rebecca Synnott - Business Development Manager
Call: +1 212 224 3337
Email: rebecca.synnott@euromoneyny.com

William Lo - Business Development Manager (Asia-Pacific)
Call: +852 2842 6970
Email: william.lo@euromoneyasia.com

Nick Heath - Business Development Manager (Europe)
Call: +44 0207 779 8692
Email: nheath@euromoneyplc.com

Our Postal Address:

1120 Avenue of the Americas, 6th floor
New York, NY 10036

38/F Hopewell Centre, 183 Queens Road East
Wan Chai, Hong Kong